Christmas 2017: Opening hours & support availability

Christmas 2017: Opening hours & support availability

It’s the most wonderful time of the year… and we’re looking forward to spending time with our loved ones, and consuming far too much of everything! But do not fear – we’ve ensured that we have plenty of Nuttifox elves on hand to help out if anything goes wrong over the Christmas period.

Our official Christmas opening hours are as follows…

Thursday 21st December: 8:30am – 12pm

Friday 22nd December: CLOSED

Monday 25th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 9am – 5:30pm

Thursday 28th December: 9am – 5:30pm

Friday 29th December: 9am – 4:00pm

Monday 1st January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January: CLOSED

Wednesday 3nd January: Normal working days & hours resumed.

If you have an ongoing project with us, your Account Manager will be in touch regarding their availability over the festive period, and who you should get in touch with if they’re not in the office.

And in the unlikely event that a business critical issue occurs during the period we are closed, you can leave a message on our support team’s answering service on +44 (0)7860 866 491. However, we will only be able to assist with critical issues, such as a site being unavailable.

We’d like to wish all of our contacts and clients a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We look forward to catching up with you in 2018!